世图兹公司是世界领先的能效及温湿度管理技术提供商,特别是在对可靠性有严格需求的领域。

世图兹 – 值得信赖的空调解决方案,专为需要可靠性能的场合而设计

世图兹在空调行业拥有40多年的专业经验,专为需要可靠性能的场合和数据中心打造空调解决方案,是这一领域的先行者。世图兹空调设备依照顶级质量标准开发和制造,并且采用严苛的标准进行测试。

作为领域内的专家,我们除了自身的核心技术,更熟知数据中心行业所需的各种专业知识和技术。世图兹的产品范围包括传统的房间级制冷、高密度制冷、冷水机组、集装箱制冷模块以及绝热制冷式空气调节设备。所有系统均可采用“间接自然冷却”技术。世图兹还可提供“直接自然冷却”技术,用于CRAC系统、空气调节设备和模块化数据中心。

世图兹可提供多种产品尺寸、丰富的附加选项和模块化设计,因此拥有独一无二的丰富产品线,能为任何一个数据中心项目提供最优化的空调方案。

 

立足德国,遍布全球

公司的办公场所遍布全球,能够为充满动态发展的信息科技(ITC和IT)行业的数据中心运营商、规划者和企业及时提供专业的建议。

自1974以来,世图兹集团的空调技术业务在国际上持续扩张,专攻数据中心和电信设施的空调系统领域。世图兹在德国拥有2200名员工,全球共有 十七家子公司(分别位于法国、意大利、英国、比利时、巴西、荷兰、新西兰、墨西哥、奥地利、波兰、西班牙、新加坡、中国、印度、南非、澳大利亚和美国)。

公司还与130多个国家和地区的销售和服务伙伴展开合作,因此拥有国际化的专业空调服务网络。世图兹集团的生产工厂设于德国、意大利、美国、中国(2家)、巴西和印度,在全球范围内共有约5300名员工,目前年销售额约9.5亿欧元。

 

世图兹中国

世图兹于1986年进入中国,2005年在上海建立生产基地。2011年, 世图兹开始决定依托优秀的产品,组建自己的销售渠道,走自主发展的道路,为客户提供更好的服务。在新战略的指导下,世图兹取得了突飞猛进的发展,在包括中国在内的市场取得了令人瞩目的成绩。2013年,又在杭州建立了中国第二个生产基地。

今天的世图兹在中国设立了7个办事处,生产基地面积近19000m2,200余名员工。在快速发展自身规模的同时,世图兹中国生产基地秉承德国严谨的专业技术,确保将最高端优质的精密空调提供给中国市场。无论世界何处,无论何时何方,世图兹总能提供给您物超所值的卓越系统解决方案。

 

 

高品质的工艺和卓越的工程设计——德国设计,中国制造

我们的客户

加入我们

沪公网安备 31011202001407号

• Press

    STULZ and TSI announce joint venture to deliver modular data centre solutions

    More
  • Activity

    2016 STULZ Roadshow Completed Successfully

    more
  • Shanghai Disneyland

    STULZ safeguards your fairyland

    More
  • CyberAir 3 DX

    Advances in energy efficient closed-circuit air conditioning

    CyberAir 3 DX

STULZ is one of the world's leading solution provider of energy efficient temperature and humidity management technology, specifically for mission critical applications.

STULZ – Air conditioning solutions you can rely on for dependable applications

Backed by over 40 years of experience, STULZ is one of the foremost pioneers in the field of air conditioning solutions for dependable applications and Data Centers. STULZ air conditioning equipment is developed and manufactured  to the very highest standards of quality and in line with exceptionally stringent testing criteria.

We are specialists in our field and are equipped with a level of technical expertise in Data Centers that stretches far beyond simply our core business. The STULZ product range includes traditional room cooling, high-density cooling, chillers, container modules and air handling units with adiabatic cooling. All systems are available with Indirect Free Cooling. STULZ offers Direct Free Cooling for CRAC systems, air handling units and modular Data Centers.

Together with its various sizes, extensive additional options and modularity, STULZ therefore boasts a product range that is unique in the world and can make optimum air conditioning a reality for practically every Data Center project.

 

At Germany all over the world

As a company with locations across the globe, we have what it takes to provide Data Center operators, planners, and companies working in the highly dynamic world of information technology (ITC and IT) with professional advice whenever they require it.

Since 1974 the group has seen continual international expansion of its air conditioning technology business, specialising in A/C for data centres and telecommunications installations. STULZ employs 2,200 workers in Germany and seventeen subsidiaries (in France, Italy, Great Britain, Belgium, Brazil, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Mexico, Austria, Poland, Spain, Singapore, China, India, South Africa, Australia and the USA).

The company also co-operates with sales and service partners in over 130 other countries, and therefore boasts an international network of air-conditioning specialists. It has production plants in Germany, Italy, the USA, 2 in China, Brazil and India. The STULZ Group employs around 5,300 people worldwide, with current annual sales of around 950 million euros.

STULZ China

STULZ entered China in 1986 and set up its production base in Shanghai in 2005. In 2011, STULZ decided to establish its own distribution channels and take the road of independent development based on its excellent products, to provide customers with better services. Under the guidance of the new strategy, STULZ has realized leap-frog development and made remarkable achievements in markets including China. In 2013, it set up its second Chinese production base in Hangzhou.


Today’s STULZ has 7 offices in China and over 200 employees, with its production bases covering an area of nearly 19,000 m2. While expanding rapidly in scale, STULZ’s production bases in China implement the rigorous German technologies, to guarantee that the highest-end and best-quality precision air conditioners are provided to the Chinese market. Wherever and whenever you are, STULZ always provides you with the excellent cost-effective system solution.

 

 

High-quality workmanship and engineering excellence – Design in Germany & Made in China.

Our customers

Join Us

沪公网安备 31011202001407号